More Exploitation Reviews Soon!!!

Hello once again! You may be wondering why all of the original artwork and photos are around recently. To tell you the truth, it’s to show another side of what I like to do and show to anyone interested, plus to introduce another Blog I have going on. Proud Wanna-Be Artist you can say.

To those who want more reviews, they will be happening once again very soon as well. Attention to detail, getting great captures, and getting the right words with the right caps is important for you. I’m on the research, and I will get it all down for you ASAP.

 

ImageRight now, I’m planning for the best film that will let me “BOIN-N-G!” back into action because I would love this Blog to be a “smash at the box office!”

Thanks for visiting! More action is on it’s way soon.

Image

~ by screen13 on May 20, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
