Nightwolf Sky 1, the One That Started It All

Nightwolf Sky 1, the One That Started It All

Hello to all once again! I decided to unleash my more creative side on these Blogs finally with some of my Photos. Through the last few years, I dabbled in the occasional urge to be the shutterbug, although unlike many, the lens is pointed not at me but instead at some very interesting sights.

This is the one that started it all for me. This was possibly in the Spring of 2005, with cloud formations getting very moody and having the right time and place to point the camera and shoot. I have added on some colors to this over the years for something great to look at, but this is the one and only original.

~ by screen13 on May 16, 2013.

One Response to “Nightwolf Sky 1, the One That Started It All”

  1. Great snapshot!! Love the creepy atmosphere this view creates! Makes me want to write or read something scary :~)

Leave a Reply

 
