It’s been a long time, but I’m still around!

True, the last post has been a little under a year ago, and I’m sure some of you are wondering if this will still be updated. Here’s the good news…it will.

I still watch these films, but I wanted to plan something good for The Scene so that it will be more muti-dimensional.

This last year has been one of many different developments – I have been getting a lot of my information together, yes, but there has been also getting back together with old friends, catching up on a lot of music, and even getting my book and DVD collections in order so that I can have an easier time finding the right information for this blog. Plus, it has also been a time of moving from one apartment to another recently, so I had to have the time to get things all together concerning that.

There are plans to expand the experience of this Blog, connecting to You Tube. I’m planning a page there collecting all kinds of goodness from the Grindhouse to the Garage to even the Gothic (Mainly the Classic kind, may I add. I still love some of that Batcave fun!). there may also be another blog happening soon, although this one will be the main home of course.

I hope that you have been enjoying all of the classic posts and information that’s here. Plans to add on are moving forward!

Stay Tuned!

~ by screen13 on May 20, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
